Sport Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://sportmotors.ca/vehicles https://sportmotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Sport Motors Vehicles Feed https://sportmotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Hyundai Veloster https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/7434122/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/7434122/ Sat, 31 Jul 2021 12:03:19 -0400 2015 Jeep Compass https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-compass/7434110/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-compass/7434110/ Sat, 31 Jul 2021 11:36:01 -0400 2020 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2020-honda-civic/7429121/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2020-honda-civic/7429121/ Fri, 30 Jul 2021 16:37:12 -0400 2014 Chrysler 300 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-chrysler-300/7428950/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-chrysler-300/7428950/ Fri, 30 Jul 2021 16:05:24 -0400 2018 Mazda MAZDA6 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda6/7399994/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda6/7399994/ Mon, 26 Jul 2021 18:18:38 -0400 2017 BMW 3 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/7391714/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/7391714/ Sat, 24 Jul 2021 13:12:41 -0400 2019 Infiniti Q50 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-infiniti-q50/7378886/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-infiniti-q50/7378886/ Thu, 22 Jul 2021 12:32:19 -0400 2016 Mitsubishi Lancer https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-lancer/7365416/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-lancer/7365416/ Tue, 20 Jul 2021 12:41:34 -0400 2019 GMC Savana https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-savana/7365377/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-savana/7365377/ Tue, 20 Jul 2021 12:01:56 -0400 2019 Nissan Frontier https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-frontier/7328123/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-frontier/7328123/ Mon, 12 Jul 2021 15:45:23 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/7327946/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/7327946/ Mon, 12 Jul 2021 13:59:04 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Colorado https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-colorado/7286846/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-colorado/7286846/ Fri, 02 Jul 2021 14:39:09 -0400 2017 BMW 5 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-5-series/7219073/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-5-series/7219073/ Fri, 18 Jun 2021 13:58:49 -0400 2019 BMW 5 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-bmw-5-series/7213523/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-bmw-5-series/7213523/ Thu, 17 Jun 2021 16:50:21 -0400 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-alfa-romeo-giulia/7201574/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-alfa-romeo-giulia/7201574/ Tue, 15 Jun 2021 16:40:10 -0400 2013 Toyota Sienna https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-sienna/7179467/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-sienna/7179467/ Thu, 10 Jun 2021 17:36:11 -0400 2018 BMW X1 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-x1/7179176/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-x1/7179176/ Thu, 10 Jun 2021 16:04:09 -0400 2018 BMW 5 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-5-series/7150900/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-5-series/7150900/ Fri, 04 Jun 2021 17:12:27 -0400 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c-class/7150603/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c-class/7150603/ Fri, 04 Jun 2021 15:50:49 -0400 2018 BMW 5 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-5-series/7142467/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-5-series/7142467/ Thu, 03 Jun 2021 13:43:53 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/7124932/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/7124932/ Mon, 31 May 2021 17:35:38 -0400 2017 BMW 5 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-5-series/7070098/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-5-series/7070098/ Thu, 20 May 2021 13:49:12 -0400 2017 BMW 4 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-4-series/7050233/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-4-series/7050233/ Sat, 15 May 2021 22:39:36 -0400 2016 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-honda-civic/7049159/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-honda-civic/7049159/ Sat, 15 May 2021 11:49:57 -0400 2018 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/7031447/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/7031447/ Wed, 12 May 2021 15:01:54 -0400 2019 Hyundai Sonata https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/7015433/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/7015433/ Sat, 08 May 2021 17:04:00 -0400 2019 GMC Savana https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-savana/6996623/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-savana/6996623/ Wed, 05 May 2021 23:08:13 -0400 2017 Audi A4 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/6981626/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/6981626/ Mon, 03 May 2021 14:26:38 -0400 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-e-class/6909651/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-e-class/6909651/ Wed, 21 Apr 2021 18:52:08 -0400 2018 Ford Mustang https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-mustang/6902292/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-mustang/6902292/ Tue, 20 Apr 2021 18:20:59 -0400 2016 Infiniti Q50 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-q50/6896412/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-q50/6896412/ Mon, 19 Apr 2021 12:05:34 -0400 2018 Ford Fusion https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/6896388/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/6896388/ Mon, 19 Apr 2021 11:42:26 -0400 2013 BMW 3 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/6857823/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/6857823/ Mon, 12 Apr 2021 18:12:06 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/6731423/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/6731423/ Mon, 22 Mar 2021 17:51:29 -0400 2017 Kia Forte https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-kia-forte/6692537/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-kia-forte/6692537/ Tue, 16 Mar 2021 17:22:28 -0400 2018 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/6324141/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/6324141/ Thu, 24 Dec 2020 11:59:00 -0500 2018 Volkswagen Passat https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-passat/6258720/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-passat/6258720/ Fri, 11 Dec 2020 17:07:32 -0500 2019 Hyundai Sonata https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/6193362/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/6193362/ Thu, 03 Dec 2020 18:52:41 -0500 2017 BMW 3 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/6174774/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/6174774/ Tue, 01 Dec 2020 17:00:30 -0500 2017 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/6127278/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/6127278/ Mon, 23 Nov 2020 18:23:53 -0500 2018 Toyota Corolla https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/6113118/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/6113118/ Fri, 20 Nov 2020 18:22:24 -0500 2019 Kia Optima https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-kia-optima/6086601/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-kia-optima/6086601/ Mon, 16 Nov 2020 18:59:46 -0500 2019 Mazda MAZDA3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-mazda-mazda3/6086592/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-mazda-mazda3/6086592/ Mon, 16 Nov 2020 18:34:21 -0500 2016 Nissan Micra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-micra/6053700/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-micra/6053700/ Tue, 10 Nov 2020 15:46:05 -0500 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/6053430/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/6053430/ Tue, 10 Nov 2020 13:37:57 -0500 2017 Toyota RAV4 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/6010014/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/6010014/ Tue, 03 Nov 2020 18:26:02 -0500 2018 Ford EcoSport https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/5989542/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/5989542/ Fri, 30 Oct 2020 15:33:54 -0400 2018 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/5982108/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/5982108/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 17:55:13 -0400 2018 Ford EcoSport https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/5960487/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/5960487/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 02:03:57 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/5960472/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/5960472/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 01:13:42 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/5960436/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/5960436/ Mon, 26 Oct 2020 23:59:46 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5913882/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5913882/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 18:08:34 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/5892360/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/5892360/ Thu, 15 Oct 2020 22:34:24 -0400 2018 Ford Fusion https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/5706963/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/5706963/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 22:28:55 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/5687427/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/5687427/ Sat, 12 Sep 2020 16:21:47 -0400 2017 Jaguar XE https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-jaguar-xe/5488197/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-jaguar-xe/5488197/ Wed, 12 Aug 2020 20:09:16 -0400