Sport Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://sportmotors.ca/vehicles https://sportmotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Sport Motors Vehicles Feed https://sportmotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 BMW 3 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/6857823/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/6857823/ Mon, 12 Apr 2021 18:12:06 -0400 2011 Buick LaCrosse https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2011-buick-lacrosse/6857790/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2011-buick-lacrosse/6857790/ Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:54:04 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/6857691/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/6857691/ Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:25:26 -0400 2019 Kia Sportage https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-kia-sportage/6856800/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-kia-sportage/6856800/ Mon, 12 Apr 2021 13:44:29 -0400 2018 GMC Savana https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-savana/6794543/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-savana/6794543/ Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:10:43 -0400 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-land-rover-range-rover-sport/6778952/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-land-rover-range-rover-sport/6778952/ Mon, 29 Mar 2021 19:02:05 -0400 2017 Hyundai Sonata https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/6771131/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/6771131/ Sat, 27 Mar 2021 16:52:00 -0400 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/6736799/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/6736799/ Tue, 23 Mar 2021 18:09:10 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/6731423/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/6731423/ Mon, 22 Mar 2021 17:51:29 -0400 2017 Kia Forte https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-kia-forte/6692537/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-kia-forte/6692537/ Tue, 16 Mar 2021 17:22:28 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/6551931/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/6551931/ Fri, 19 Feb 2021 16:42:21 -0500 2016 BMW 228i xDrive https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-228i-xdrive/6551584/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-228i-xdrive/6551584/ Fri, 19 Feb 2021 13:35:10 -0500 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-e-class/6533688/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-e-class/6533688/ Sat, 13 Feb 2021 14:31:44 -0500 2018 Dodge Challenger https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-challenger/6518547/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-challenger/6518547/ Wed, 10 Feb 2021 19:26:54 -0500 2017 BMW X5 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-x5/6489297/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-x5/6489297/ Wed, 03 Feb 2021 16:09:29 -0500 2015 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/6418397/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/6418397/ Mon, 18 Jan 2021 15:10:43 -0500 2017 Audi A4 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/6412919/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/6412919/ Sat, 16 Jan 2021 17:00:24 -0500 2017 Audi A4 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/6362636/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/6362636/ Wed, 06 Jan 2021 17:46:05 -0500 2018 Acura TLX https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-acura-tlx/6362543/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-acura-tlx/6362543/ Wed, 06 Jan 2021 16:05:27 -0500 2017 Toyota Corolla https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/6334010/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/6334010/ Tue, 29 Dec 2020 18:17:20 -0500 2017 Audi A3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a3/6324720/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a3/6324720/ Thu, 24 Dec 2020 13:14:28 -0500 2017 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/6324165/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/6324165/ Thu, 24 Dec 2020 12:20:22 -0500 2018 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/6324141/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/6324141/ Thu, 24 Dec 2020 11:59:00 -0500 2017 Ford Focus https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-focus/6301335/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-focus/6301335/ Sat, 19 Dec 2020 12:26:28 -0500 2017 Acura ILX https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-acura-ilx/6295773/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-acura-ilx/6295773/ Fri, 18 Dec 2020 16:24:12 -0500 2017 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/6295575/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/6295575/ Fri, 18 Dec 2020 13:50:27 -0500 2019 Kia Optima https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-kia-optima/6289329/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-kia-optima/6289329/ Thu, 17 Dec 2020 17:32:16 -0500 2018 Acura ILX https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-acura-ilx/6288786/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-acura-ilx/6288786/ Thu, 17 Dec 2020 13:59:50 -0500 2017 Audi A4 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/6274824/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/6274824/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 11:26:00 -0500 2014 Toyota Corolla https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/6265500/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/6265500/ Sat, 12 Dec 2020 12:30:43 -0500 2018 Volkswagen Passat https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-passat/6258720/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-passat/6258720/ Fri, 11 Dec 2020 17:07:32 -0500 2017 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/6233685/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/6233685/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 18:17:08 -0500 2016 Subaru Legacy https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/6214455/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/6214455/ Mon, 07 Dec 2020 17:37:10 -0500 2017 BMW 3 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/6210483/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/6210483/ Sun, 06 Dec 2020 14:27:16 -0500 2019 Hyundai Sonata https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/6193362/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/6193362/ Thu, 03 Dec 2020 18:52:41 -0500 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/6193344/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/6193344/ Thu, 03 Dec 2020 18:27:15 -0500 2017 Subaru Legacy https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-legacy/6174795/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-legacy/6174795/ Tue, 01 Dec 2020 17:25:05 -0500 2017 BMW 3 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/6174774/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/6174774/ Tue, 01 Dec 2020 17:00:30 -0500 2017 Toyota Corolla https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/6170163/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/6170163/ Mon, 30 Nov 2020 18:01:55 -0500 2018 Honda Accord https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-honda-accord/6164037/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-honda-accord/6164037/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 16:42:17 -0500 2017 BMW 3 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/6163998/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/6163998/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 16:00:19 -0500 2017 Acura ILX https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-acura-ilx/6163956/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-acura-ilx/6163956/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 15:17:41 -0500 2020 Toyota Corolla https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/6163755/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/6163755/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 13:47:38 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Golf https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/6163518/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/6163518/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 13:11:17 -0500 2017 Toyota Corolla https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/6146172/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/6146172/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 18:16:27 -0500 2017 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/6127278/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/6127278/ Mon, 23 Nov 2020 18:23:53 -0500 2020 Toyota Corolla https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/6127251/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/6127251/ Mon, 23 Nov 2020 18:00:06 -0500 2018 Toyota Corolla https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/6113118/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/6113118/ Fri, 20 Nov 2020 18:22:24 -0500 2019 Kia Optima https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-kia-optima/6086601/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-kia-optima/6086601/ Mon, 16 Nov 2020 18:59:46 -0500 2019 Mazda MAZDA3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-mazda-mazda3/6086592/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-mazda-mazda3/6086592/ Mon, 16 Nov 2020 18:34:21 -0500 2016 BMW 3 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/6060156/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/6060156/ Wed, 11 Nov 2020 18:26:03 -0500 2016 Nissan Micra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-micra/6053700/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-micra/6053700/ Tue, 10 Nov 2020 15:46:05 -0500 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/6053430/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/6053430/ Tue, 10 Nov 2020 13:37:57 -0500 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2020-ford-fusion-hybrid/6025626/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2020-ford-fusion-hybrid/6025626/ Thu, 05 Nov 2020 14:35:22 -0500 2017 Toyota RAV4 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/6010014/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/6010014/ Tue, 03 Nov 2020 18:26:02 -0500 2018 Ford EcoSport https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/5989542/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/5989542/ Fri, 30 Oct 2020 15:33:54 -0400 2018 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/5989371/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/5989371/ Fri, 30 Oct 2020 14:20:37 -0400 2018 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/5982108/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/5982108/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 17:55:13 -0400 2018 Lexus IS https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-lexus-is/5960721/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-lexus-is/5960721/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 02:44:42 -0400 2018 Ford EcoSport https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/5960487/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/5960487/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 02:03:57 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/5960472/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/5960472/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 01:13:42 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/5960436/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/5960436/ Mon, 26 Oct 2020 23:59:46 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5913882/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5913882/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 18:08:34 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/5892360/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/5892360/ Thu, 15 Oct 2020 22:34:24 -0400 2017 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/5892333/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/5892333/ Thu, 15 Oct 2020 22:18:55 -0400 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5869233/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5869233/ Tue, 13 Oct 2020 18:14:56 -0400 2015 Ford Fiesta https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/5830540/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/5830540/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 11:26:39 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5784669/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5784669/ Mon, 28 Sep 2020 18:07:37 -0400 2018 GMC Terrain https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/5769486/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/5769486/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 17:14:21 -0400 2018 Jaguar XE https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-jaguar-xe/5743872/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-jaguar-xe/5743872/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 21:26:02 -0400 2017 Mazda CX-3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5743611/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5743611/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:34:30 -0400 2018 Ford Fusion https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/5706963/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/5706963/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 22:28:55 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/5694266/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/5694266/ Mon, 14 Sep 2020 18:57:10 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/5687427/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/5687427/ Sat, 12 Sep 2020 16:21:47 -0400 2017 Subaru Legacy https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-legacy/5626056/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-legacy/5626056/ Wed, 02 Sep 2020 16:25:41 -0400 2017 Jaguar XE https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-jaguar-xe/5488197/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-jaguar-xe/5488197/ Wed, 12 Aug 2020 20:09:16 -0400 2012 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/5446844/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/5446844/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 14:34:27 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/5378087/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/5378087/ Fri, 24 Jul 2020 14:04:49 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/4694448/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/4694448/ Thu, 05 Mar 2020 18:46:57 -0500