Sport Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://sportmotors.ca/vehicles https://sportmotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Sport Motors Vehicles Feed https://sportmotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3726008/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3726008/ Sat, 17 Aug 2019 16:58:55 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-class/3725969/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-class/3725969/ Sat, 17 Aug 2019 15:50:42 -0400 2016 Jaguar XF https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-jaguar-xf/3721010/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-jaguar-xf/3721010/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 19:37:25 -0400 2015 Fiat 500L https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-fiat-500l/3720992/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-fiat-500l/3720992/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 19:10:34 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3720803/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3720803/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:25:28 -0400 2015 BMW X1 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-x1/3708458/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-x1/3708458/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 02:02:25 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3708398/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3708398/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 01:27:06 -0400 2016 Audi A6 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a6/3708395/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a6/3708395/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 01:08:58 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3708296/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3708296/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 00:28:36 -0400 2015 Infiniti Q50 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-q50/3700460/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-q50/3700460/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 13:30:09 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3697436/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3697436/ Mon, 12 Aug 2019 12:20:51 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3687665/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3687665/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 22:24:33 -0400 2015 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3687326/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3687326/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 18:33:37 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3681209/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3681209/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 17:22:48 -0400 2015 BMW 3 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/3680378/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/3680378/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 13:11:53 -0400 2016 BMW 5 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/3668015/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/3668015/ Mon, 05 Aug 2019 17:47:07 -0400 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/3667982/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/3667982/ Mon, 05 Aug 2019 16:16:39 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3637829/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3637829/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 17:40:32 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Passat https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/3625337/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/3625337/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:21:10 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3612182/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3612182/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 18:11:11 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3612068/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3612068/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 17:57:52 -0400 2019 Hyundai Sonata https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/3611801/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/3611801/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 17:18:14 -0400 2013 Kia Optima https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3611546/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3611546/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 16:33:43 -0400 2017 Toyota Camry https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/3600206/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/3600206/ Wed, 24 Jul 2019 19:12:08 -0400 2019 Toyota Corolla https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/3600191/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/3600191/ Wed, 24 Jul 2019 19:02:41 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3600176/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3600176/ Wed, 24 Jul 2019 18:42:57 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3593978/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3593978/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 11:52:11 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3591614/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3591614/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 17:36:52 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3575891/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3575891/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 13:04:57 -0400 2012 Chrysler 300 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-300/3575747/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-300/3575747/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:35:19 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3570536/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3570536/ Wed, 17 Jul 2019 09:26:18 -0400 2017 Acura ILX https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-acura-ilx/3562730/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-acura-ilx/3562730/ Mon, 15 Jul 2019 18:33:24 -0400 2015 Subaru Legacy https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-legacy/3562244/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-legacy/3562244/ Mon, 15 Jul 2019 11:37:08 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3542591/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3542591/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 18:54:46 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-b-class/3528890/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-b-class/3528890/ Sat, 06 Jul 2019 14:44:36 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3516902/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3516902/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 16:22:52 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Passat https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/3502373/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/3502373/ Sat, 29 Jun 2019 18:24:17 -0400 2008 Jeep Liberty https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-liberty/3476423/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-liberty/3476423/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 18:09:32 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3471767/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3471767/ Mon, 24 Jun 2019 16:57:37 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3471479/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3471479/ Mon, 24 Jun 2019 13:26:58 -0400 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/3441734/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/3441734/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:10:56 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3440192/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3440192/ Tue, 18 Jun 2019 11:17:58 -0400 2015 Audi A3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a3/3433445/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a3/3433445/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 14:47:36 -0400 2015 Audi A4 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a4/3427304/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a4/3427304/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 17:46:52 -0400 2019 Hyundai Sonata https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/3426032/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/3426032/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 13:25:45 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3420311/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3420311/ Thu, 13 Jun 2019 19:15:00 -0400 2015 BMW 5 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-5-series/3388289/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-5-series/3388289/ Thu, 06 Jun 2019 17:36:38 -0400 2019 Hyundai Sonata https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/3376655/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/3376655/ Tue, 04 Jun 2019 18:34:55 -0400 2015 Audi A3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a3/3366344/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a3/3366344/ Wed, 29 May 2019 18:19:11 -0400 2015 Chrysler 200 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/3360918/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/3360918/ Sat, 25 May 2019 17:08:04 -0400 2015 Chrysler 200 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/3348827/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/3348827/ Fri, 17 May 2019 12:14:50 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-b-class/3343062/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-b-class/3343062/ Tue, 14 May 2019 12:29:44 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3333456/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3333456/ Wed, 08 May 2019 13:35:06 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-b-class/3313170/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-b-class/3313170/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 12:29:02 -0400 2016 Ford Edge https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/3305999/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/3305999/ Tue, 23 Apr 2019 14:41:16 -0400 2018 Ford Fusion https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/3300752/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/3300752/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 20:57:09 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-b-class/3284638/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-b-class/3284638/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 12:07:24 -0400 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-mercedes-benz-gla/3280184/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-mercedes-benz-gla/3280184/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 18:55:40 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3277826/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3277826/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 19:34:44 -0400 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe/3273090/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe/3273090/ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 12:48:26 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3272095/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3272095/ Mon, 01 Apr 2019 19:15:40 -0400 2016 Hyundai Tucson https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/3268104/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/3268104/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 13:30:55 -0400 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/3261088/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/3261088/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 18:33:55 -0400 2011 Chrysler 300 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2011-chrysler-300/3259778/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2011-chrysler-300/3259778/ Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:43:08 -0400 2018 Toyota Corolla https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3210147/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3210147/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:04:30 -0500 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3167676/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3167676/ Wed, 09 Jan 2019 15:17:08 -0500 2010 Ford Taurus https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-taurus/3117483/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-taurus/3117483/ Mon, 26 Nov 2018 19:25:01 -0500 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3109761/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3109761/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 18:28:37 -0500 2012 Dodge Journey https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3103946/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3103946/ Thu, 15 Nov 2018 17:52:14 -0500 2014 Lincoln MKZ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-lincoln-mkz/3090736/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-lincoln-mkz/3090736/ Tue, 06 Nov 2018 18:25:34 -0500