Sport Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://sportmotors.ca/vehicles https://sportmotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Sport Motors Vehicles Feed https://sportmotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Ford F-150 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/3994017/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/3994017/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 18:47:41 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3993990/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3993990/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 18:27:03 -0400 2016 BMW 3 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/3993915/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/3993915/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 18:00:51 -0400 2016 Nissan Murano https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3993840/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3993840/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 17:36:20 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3993399/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3993399/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 14:18:34 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3980013/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3980013/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 18:23:04 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3973818/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3973818/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 19:10:28 -0400 2014 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/3973647/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/3973647/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 17:53:48 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3972615/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3972615/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 12:43:36 -0400 2014 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/3969762/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/3969762/ Mon, 07 Oct 2019 19:21:32 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3965748/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3965748/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 18:14:41 -0400 2017 Audi A4 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/3954474/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/3954474/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 01:50:07 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3954432/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3954432/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 01:16:25 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3954405/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3954405/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:35:10 -0400 2016 Nissan Maxima https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-maxima/3954369/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-maxima/3954369/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:11:22 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3954363/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3954363/ Thu, 03 Oct 2019 23:50:48 -0400 2015 BMW 3 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/3954357/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/3954357/ Thu, 03 Oct 2019 23:18:25 -0400 2016 BMW 3 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/3954342/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/3954342/ Thu, 03 Oct 2019 22:43:43 -0400 2016 Jaguar XF https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-jaguar-xf/3954333/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-jaguar-xf/3954333/ Thu, 03 Oct 2019 22:27:33 -0400 2017 Subaru Impreza https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-impreza/3924732/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-impreza/3924732/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 17:32:44 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Camaro https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-camaro/3924585/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-camaro/3924585/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 16:41:57 -0400 2015 Infiniti QX60 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx60/3918107/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx60/3918107/ Thu, 26 Sep 2019 13:21:09 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3917858/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3917858/ Thu, 26 Sep 2019 11:53:06 -0400 2019 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/3911582/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/3911582/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 14:42:42 -0400 2016 Volvo XC60 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volvo-xc60/3901523/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volvo-xc60/3901523/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 23:29:15 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3860540/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3860540/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 05:27:45 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3860411/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3860411/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 04:55:13 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3860336/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3860336/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 04:30:39 -0400 2016 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3859808/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3859808/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 02:59:21 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-class/3859409/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-class/3859409/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 02:15:57 -0400 2015 BMW 3 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/3844100/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/3844100/ Wed, 11 Sep 2019 09:00:08 -0400 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-discovery-sport/3810248/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-discovery-sport/3810248/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 17:03:26 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3809354/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3809354/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 13:08:49 -0400 2015 Acura TLX https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-acura-tlx/3800294/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-acura-tlx/3800294/ Tue, 03 Sep 2019 21:51:12 -0400 2016 Volvo S60 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volvo-s60/3800174/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volvo-s60/3800174/ Tue, 03 Sep 2019 20:22:31 -0400 2015 Infiniti QX60 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx60/3782486/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx60/3782486/ Thu, 29 Aug 2019 19:55:23 -0400 2016 Volvo S60 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volvo-s60/3782243/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volvo-s60/3782243/ Thu, 29 Aug 2019 16:44:57 -0400 2014 Toyota Camry https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/3769433/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/3769433/ Tue, 27 Aug 2019 18:56:54 -0400 2015 Cadillac ATS https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-cadillac-ats/3758759/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-cadillac-ats/3758759/ Sat, 24 Aug 2019 10:47:40 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Golf https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/3741137/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/3741137/ Wed, 21 Aug 2019 19:52:17 -0400 2015 Chrysler 200 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/3734465/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/3734465/ Tue, 20 Aug 2019 14:53:29 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-class/3725969/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-class/3725969/ Sat, 17 Aug 2019 15:50:42 -0400 2015 Fiat 500L https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-fiat-500l/3720992/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-fiat-500l/3720992/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 19:10:34 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3708398/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3708398/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 01:27:06 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3697436/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3697436/ Mon, 12 Aug 2019 12:20:51 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3687665/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3687665/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 22:24:33 -0400 2015 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3687326/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3687326/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 18:33:37 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3681209/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3681209/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 17:22:48 -0400 2016 BMW 5 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/3668015/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/3668015/ Mon, 05 Aug 2019 17:47:07 -0400 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/3667982/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/3667982/ Mon, 05 Aug 2019 16:16:39 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Passat https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/3625337/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/3625337/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:21:10 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3612068/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3612068/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 17:57:52 -0400 2013 Kia Optima https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3611546/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3611546/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 16:33:43 -0400 2017 Toyota Camry https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/3600206/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/3600206/ Wed, 24 Jul 2019 19:12:08 -0400 2017 Acura ILX https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-acura-ilx/3562730/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-acura-ilx/3562730/ Mon, 15 Jul 2019 18:33:24 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3542591/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3542591/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 18:54:46 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3471479/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3471479/ Mon, 24 Jun 2019 13:26:58 -0400 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/3441734/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/3441734/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:10:56 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3440192/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3440192/ Tue, 18 Jun 2019 11:17:58 -0400 2015 Audi A4 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a4/3427304/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a4/3427304/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 17:46:52 -0400 2019 Hyundai Sonata https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/3426032/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/3426032/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 13:25:45 -0400 2019 Hyundai Sonata https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/3376655/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/3376655/ Tue, 04 Jun 2019 18:34:55 -0400 2015 Audi A3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a3/3366344/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a3/3366344/ Wed, 29 May 2019 18:19:11 -0400 2015 Chrysler 200 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/3348827/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/3348827/ Fri, 17 May 2019 12:14:50 -0400 2016 Hyundai Tucson https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/3268104/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/3268104/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 13:30:55 -0400 2011 Chrysler 300 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2011-chrysler-300/3259778/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2011-chrysler-300/3259778/ Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:43:08 -0400 2018 Toyota Corolla https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3210147/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3210147/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:04:30 -0500 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3167676/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3167676/ Wed, 09 Jan 2019 15:17:08 -0500 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3109761/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3109761/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 18:28:37 -0500 2014 Lincoln MKZ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-lincoln-mkz/3090736/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-lincoln-mkz/3090736/ Tue, 06 Nov 2018 18:25:34 -0500