Sport Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://sportmotors.ca/vehicles https://sportmotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Sport Motors Vehicles Feed https://sportmotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2019 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/7812735/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/7812735/ Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:01:33 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/7812279/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/7812279/ Tue, 26 Oct 2021 17:36:02 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/7811418/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/7811418/ Tue, 26 Oct 2021 14:57:05 -0400 2009 Hyundai Accent https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-accent/7811346/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-accent/7811346/ Tue, 26 Oct 2021 13:49:26 -0400 2019 Honda CR-V https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-honda-cr-v/7807974/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-honda-cr-v/7807974/ Mon, 25 Oct 2021 18:14:57 -0400 2019 Kia Forte https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-kia-forte/7807950/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-kia-forte/7807950/ Mon, 25 Oct 2021 18:02:20 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/7807668/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/7807668/ Mon, 25 Oct 2021 14:54:22 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/7786530/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/7786530/ Wed, 20 Oct 2021 18:26:26 -0400 2018 BMW M2 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-m2/7767375/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-m2/7767375/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 16:55:15 -0400 2014 Nissan Versa Note https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/7767309/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/7767309/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 16:35:16 -0400 2013 Nissan Altima https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/7767189/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/7767189/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 16:03:51 -0400 2020 Dodge Challenger https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2020-dodge-challenger/7767033/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2020-dodge-challenger/7767033/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 15:28:02 -0400 2013 Cadillac ATS https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-cadillac-ats/7766955/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-cadillac-ats/7766955/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 14:53:02 -0400 2015 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/7766916/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/7766916/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 14:06:53 -0400 2016 Toyota Camry https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/7766895/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/7766895/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 13:49:26 -0400 2020 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2020-honda-civic/7737585/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2020-honda-civic/7737585/ Thu, 07 Oct 2021 18:08:50 -0400 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/7737291/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/7737291/ Thu, 07 Oct 2021 16:37:26 -0400 2019 BMW 4 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-bmw-4-series/7717720/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-bmw-4-series/7717720/ Sat, 02 Oct 2021 17:23:02 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/7717570/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/7717570/ Sat, 02 Oct 2021 16:31:52 -0400 2017 Mitsubishi Lancer https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-lancer/7711684/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-lancer/7711684/ Fri, 01 Oct 2021 17:18:50 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/7660051/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/7660051/ Tue, 21 Sep 2021 16:12:19 -0400 2018 RAM 1500 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/7644820/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/7644820/ Fri, 17 Sep 2021 14:57:21 -0400 2018 BMW X5 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-x5/7644541/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-x5/7644541/ Fri, 17 Sep 2021 14:03:31 -0400 2019 BMW 6 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-bmw-6-series/7633330/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-bmw-6-series/7633330/ Wed, 15 Sep 2021 17:30:16 -0400 2016 Jeep Wrangler https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-wrangler/7633135/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-wrangler/7633135/ Wed, 15 Sep 2021 16:41:34 -0400 2019 Subaru WRX https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-subaru-wrx/7627702/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-subaru-wrx/7627702/ Tue, 14 Sep 2021 18:05:18 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-e-class/7618960/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-e-class/7618960/ Sat, 11 Sep 2021 17:44:50 -0400 2019 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/7618900/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/7618900/ Sat, 11 Sep 2021 17:07:10 -0400 2016 BMW 5 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/7618861/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/7618861/ Sat, 11 Sep 2021 16:39:15 -0400 2015 Dodge Dart https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-dart/7618729/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-dart/7618729/ Sat, 11 Sep 2021 16:14:54 -0400 2017 Volkswagen Jetta https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/7599823/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/7599823/ Wed, 08 Sep 2021 17:49:21 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/7593451/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/7593451/ Mon, 06 Sep 2021 12:51:34 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/7593439/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/7593439/ Mon, 06 Sep 2021 12:27:58 -0400 2020 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2020-honda-civic/7589116/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2020-honda-civic/7589116/ Sat, 04 Sep 2021 12:39:31 -0400 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-mercedes-benz-c-class/7579156/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-mercedes-benz-c-class/7579156/ Thu, 02 Sep 2021 17:36:32 -0400 2017 Kia Soul https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-kia-soul/7529854/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-kia-soul/7529854/ Mon, 23 Aug 2021 15:09:43 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-tiguan/7473561/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-tiguan/7473561/ Tue, 10 Aug 2021 14:14:21 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Malibu https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/7459478/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/7459478/ Fri, 06 Aug 2021 17:50:50 -0400 2019 BMW 4 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-bmw-4-series/7453202/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-bmw-4-series/7453202/ Thu, 05 Aug 2021 17:43:38 -0400 2012 Ford Fusion https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/7445954/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/7445954/ Wed, 04 Aug 2021 18:08:10 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/7327946/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/7327946/ Mon, 12 Jul 2021 13:59:04 -0400 2018 BMW 5 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-5-series/7150900/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-5-series/7150900/ Fri, 04 Jun 2021 17:12:27 -0400 2018 BMW 5 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-5-series/7142467/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-5-series/7142467/ Thu, 03 Jun 2021 13:43:53 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/7124932/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/7124932/ Mon, 31 May 2021 17:35:38 -0400 2017 BMW 5 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-5-series/7070098/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-5-series/7070098/ Thu, 20 May 2021 13:49:12 -0400 2019 Hyundai Sonata https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/7015433/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/7015433/ Sat, 08 May 2021 17:04:00 -0400 2017 Audi A4 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/6981626/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/6981626/ Mon, 03 May 2021 14:26:38 -0400 2017 Kia Forte https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-kia-forte/6692537/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-kia-forte/6692537/ Tue, 16 Mar 2021 17:22:28 -0400 2018 Ford EcoSport https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/5989542/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/5989542/ Fri, 30 Oct 2020 15:33:54 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/5960436/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/5960436/ Mon, 26 Oct 2020 23:59:46 -0400