Sport Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://sportmotors.ca/vehicles https://sportmotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Sport Motors Vehicles Feed https://sportmotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/5030487/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/5030487/ Thu, 28 May 2020 14:35:53 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/5030424/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/5030424/ Thu, 28 May 2020 14:15:13 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Golf https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/5017284/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/5017284/ Tue, 26 May 2020 12:36:07 -0400 2017 Jeep Wrangler https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-wrangler/5016351/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-wrangler/5016351/ Tue, 26 May 2020 11:13:04 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/5002869/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/5002869/ Fri, 22 May 2020 15:18:45 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/5002794/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/5002794/ Fri, 22 May 2020 14:40:32 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/4997871/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/4997871/ Thu, 21 May 2020 14:09:40 -0400 2018 Jaguar F-PACE https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-jaguar-f-pace/4993284/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-jaguar-f-pace/4993284/ Wed, 20 May 2020 13:45:34 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/4985835/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/4985835/ Sat, 16 May 2020 16:15:20 -0400 2015 Chrysler 200 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/4981803/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/4981803/ Fri, 15 May 2020 16:48:34 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/4981779/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/4981779/ Fri, 15 May 2020 16:22:13 -0400 2018 Dodge Challenger https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-challenger/4970895/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-challenger/4970895/ Wed, 13 May 2020 17:21:41 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/4962255/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/4962255/ Mon, 11 May 2020 13:36:13 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Jetta https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/4953090/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/4953090/ Fri, 08 May 2020 14:39:37 -0400 2016 BMW X5 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-x5/4833144/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-x5/4833144/ Wed, 08 Apr 2020 18:26:29 -0400 2018 Dodge Challenger https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-challenger/4815447/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-challenger/4815447/ Sat, 04 Apr 2020 17:24:14 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-b-class/4815441/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-b-class/4815441/ Sat, 04 Apr 2020 17:13:50 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/4806315/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/4806315/ Thu, 02 Apr 2020 18:23:39 -0400 2017 Audi A4 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/4781664/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/4781664/ Tue, 24 Mar 2020 17:37:05 -0400 2019 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/4775262/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/4775262/ Sat, 21 Mar 2020 17:54:41 -0400 2016 Infiniti Q50 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-q50/4764909/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-q50/4764909/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 23:05:30 -0400 2019 Hyundai Veloster https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-veloster/4764894/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-veloster/4764894/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 22:17:43 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/4753803/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/4753803/ Tue, 17 Mar 2020 19:20:48 -0400 2019 Dodge Charger https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-dodge-charger/4752342/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-dodge-charger/4752342/ Tue, 17 Mar 2020 11:25:42 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Passat https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-passat/4749294/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-passat/4749294/ Mon, 16 Mar 2020 12:37:19 -0400 2018 Chrysler 300 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-chrysler-300/4729713/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-chrysler-300/4729713/ Thu, 12 Mar 2020 19:13:19 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-e-class/4718187/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-e-class/4718187/ Tue, 10 Mar 2020 19:24:36 -0400 2016 Audi A3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a3/4700520/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a3/4700520/ Fri, 06 Mar 2020 18:11:17 -0500 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/4694448/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/4694448/ Thu, 05 Mar 2020 18:46:57 -0500 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/4668243/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/4668243/ Sat, 29 Feb 2020 15:55:13 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Camaro https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-camaro/4658301/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-camaro/4658301/ Thu, 27 Feb 2020 13:11:12 -0500 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/4615857/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/4615857/ Thu, 20 Feb 2020 16:27:47 -0500 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/4594878/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/4594878/ Fri, 14 Feb 2020 13:19:24 -0500 2018 Kia Forte https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-kia-forte/4579935/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-kia-forte/4579935/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 17:38:38 -0500 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-range-rover-evoque/4574580/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-range-rover-evoque/4574580/ Mon, 10 Feb 2020 13:10:02 -0500 2015 BMW 3 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/4558779/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/4558779/ Thu, 06 Feb 2020 19:26:49 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Passat https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-passat/4558299/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-passat/4558299/ Thu, 06 Feb 2020 15:27:12 -0500 2016 BMW 3 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/4548096/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/4548096/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 18:24:36 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/4525113/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/4525113/ Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:24:26 -0500 2016 BMW 3 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/4507506/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/4507506/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 14:00:03 -0500 2017 Mazda CX-3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/4465146/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/4465146/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 14:55:32 -0500 2016 BMW 5 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/4459932/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/4459932/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 18:46:12 -0500 2017 Lincoln MKC https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-lincoln-mkc/4459896/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-lincoln-mkc/4459896/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 17:38:12 -0500 2016 Audi A6 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a6/4459839/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a6/4459839/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 17:19:20 -0500 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/4407000/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/4407000/ Mon, 06 Jan 2020 19:24:51 -0500 2016 Hyundai Veloster https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-veloster/4403034/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-veloster/4403034/ Sat, 04 Jan 2020 13:24:17 -0500 2016 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/4380555/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/4380555/ Wed, 25 Dec 2019 13:09:08 -0500 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/4355481/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/4355481/ Thu, 19 Dec 2019 15:50:09 -0500 2016 BMW X1 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-x1/4328112/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-x1/4328112/ Fri, 13 Dec 2019 16:49:12 -0500 2015 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/4272996/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/4272996/ Mon, 02 Dec 2019 13:10:48 -0500 2015 BMW 3 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/4193970/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/4193970/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 13:02:39 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4174977/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4174977/ Tue, 19 Nov 2019 18:35:13 -0500 2015 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4163103/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4163103/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 12:23:35 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4113786/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4113786/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 20:05:14 -0500 2016 Toyota Corolla https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/4112187/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/4112187/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 11:34:34 -0500 2018 Buick Encore https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-buick-encore/4093977/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-buick-encore/4093977/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 18:22:06 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4083888/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4083888/ Thu, 31 Oct 2019 16:27:11 -0400 2016 BMW 5 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/4054701/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/4054701/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 09:40:52 -0400 2016 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/4031340/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/4031340/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 20:35:55 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4026180/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4026180/ Sat, 19 Oct 2019 14:33:09 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4025664/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4025664/ Sat, 19 Oct 2019 13:06:34 -0400 2017 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/4008198/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/4008198/ Wed, 16 Oct 2019 19:16:11 -0400 2016 BMW 3 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/3993915/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/3993915/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 18:00:51 -0400 2016 Nissan Murano https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3993840/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3993840/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 17:36:20 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3993399/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3993399/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 14:18:34 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3973818/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3973818/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 19:10:28 -0400 2016 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3859808/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3859808/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 02:59:21 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-class/3859409/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-class/3859409/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 02:15:57 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3809354/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3809354/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 13:08:49 -0400 2015 Infiniti QX60 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx60/3782486/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx60/3782486/ Thu, 29 Aug 2019 19:55:23 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3708398/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3708398/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 01:27:06 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3612068/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3612068/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 17:57:52 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3471479/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3471479/ Mon, 24 Jun 2019 13:26:58 -0400 2019 Hyundai Sonata https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/3376655/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/3376655/ Tue, 04 Jun 2019 18:34:55 -0400