Sport Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://sportmotors.ca/vehicles https://sportmotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Sport Motors Vehicles Feed https://sportmotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Dodge Journey https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-journey/5965164/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-journey/5965164/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 17:41:47 -0400 2019 Kia Optima https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-kia-optima/5960868/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-kia-optima/5960868/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 03:31:17 -0400 2017 Audi A4 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/5960778/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/5960778/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 03:03:58 -0400 2018 Lexus IS https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-lexus-is/5960721/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-lexus-is/5960721/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 02:44:42 -0400 2018 Ford EcoSport https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/5960487/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/5960487/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 02:03:57 -0400 2016 Honda CR-V https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/5960478/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/5960478/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 01:43:39 -0400 2015 Ford Fusion https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/5960475/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/5960475/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 01:27:40 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/5960472/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/5960472/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 01:13:42 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/5960436/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/5960436/ Mon, 26 Oct 2020 23:59:46 -0400 2016 BMW i8 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-i8/5913909/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-i8/5913909/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 19:08:35 -0400 2016 RAM ProMaster https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ram-promaster/5913897/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ram-promaster/5913897/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 18:54:38 -0400 2019 Mazda CX-3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-mazda-cx-3/5913891/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-mazda-cx-3/5913891/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 18:37:32 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5913882/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5913882/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 18:08:34 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Camaro https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-camaro/5913798/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-camaro/5913798/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 17:10:30 -0400 2015 Hyundai Genesis https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-genesis/5913756/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-genesis/5913756/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:37:02 -0400 2017 Buick Regal https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-buick-regal/5913705/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-buick-regal/5913705/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 15:53:34 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/5892360/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/5892360/ Thu, 15 Oct 2020 22:34:24 -0400 2017 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/5892333/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/5892333/ Thu, 15 Oct 2020 22:18:55 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Trax https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-trax/5884839/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-trax/5884839/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 23:45:33 -0400 2018 Mazda CX-5 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-cx-5/5884836/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-cx-5/5884836/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 23:21:51 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/5884833/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/5884833/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 23:00:33 -0400 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5869233/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5869233/ Tue, 13 Oct 2020 18:14:56 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/5868975/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/5868975/ Tue, 13 Oct 2020 17:54:53 -0400 2016 Nissan Micra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-micra/5863857/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-micra/5863857/ Sun, 11 Oct 2020 19:54:49 -0400 2016 Nissan Maxima https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-maxima/5845545/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-maxima/5845545/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 22:34:03 -0400 2018 Ford Fusion https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/5837853/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/5837853/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 23:49:08 -0400 2017 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/5837793/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/5837793/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 22:42:03 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/5830788/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/5830788/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 13:07:42 -0400 2017 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/5830734/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/5830734/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 12:41:24 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/5830620/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/5830620/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 11:52:55 -0400 2015 Ford Fiesta https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/5830540/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/5830540/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 11:26:39 -0400 2016 Hyundai Genesis https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-genesis/5805768/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-genesis/5805768/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 17:06:00 -0400 2017 Jaguar XE https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-jaguar-xe/5805630/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-jaguar-xe/5805630/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 16:13:10 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/5805558/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/5805558/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 15:34:07 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Camaro https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-camaro/5788437/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-camaro/5788437/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 12:28:09 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5784669/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5784669/ Mon, 28 Sep 2020 18:07:37 -0400 2016 BMW 4 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-4-series/5784390/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-4-series/5784390/ Mon, 28 Sep 2020 14:53:12 -0400 2019 Toyota 86 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-86/5776989/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-86/5776989/ Sat, 26 Sep 2020 17:44:08 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Spark https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/5776914/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/5776914/ Sat, 26 Sep 2020 15:47:40 -0400 2019 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/5776872/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/5776872/ Sat, 26 Sep 2020 15:16:29 -0400 2018 GMC Terrain https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/5769486/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/5769486/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 17:14:21 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/5761116/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/5761116/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:43:34 -0400 2016 Hyundai Genesis https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-genesis/5761113/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-genesis/5761113/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:25:44 -0400 2017 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/5761080/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/5761080/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 23:59:31 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5744586/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5744586/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 23:48:19 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-b-class/5744478/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-b-class/5744478/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 22:27:51 -0400 2018 Jaguar XE https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-jaguar-xe/5743872/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-jaguar-xe/5743872/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 21:26:02 -0400 2017 Mazda CX-3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5743611/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5743611/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:34:30 -0400 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/5743311/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/5743311/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 15:42:07 -0400 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-mitsubishi-outlander/5742645/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-mitsubishi-outlander/5742645/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 13:17:45 -0400 2018 Toyota RAV4 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-rav4/5713758/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-rav4/5713758/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 19:00:23 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/5706972/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/5706972/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 22:56:53 -0400 2018 Ford Fusion https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/5706963/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/5706963/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 22:28:55 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/5694266/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/5694266/ Mon, 14 Sep 2020 18:57:10 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/5687427/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/5687427/ Sat, 12 Sep 2020 16:21:47 -0400 2019 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/5686884/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/5686884/ Sat, 12 Sep 2020 13:43:20 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5670309/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5670309/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 18:56:04 -0400 2016 Lincoln MKC https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkc/5626641/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkc/5626641/ Wed, 02 Sep 2020 17:54:58 -0400 2017 Subaru Legacy https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-legacy/5626056/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-legacy/5626056/ Wed, 02 Sep 2020 16:25:41 -0400 2017 BMW X5 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-x5/5604456/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-x5/5604456/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 17:59:51 -0400 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-alfa-romeo-giulia/5604276/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-alfa-romeo-giulia/5604276/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 15:35:32 -0400 2017 Jaguar XF https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-jaguar-xf/5557887/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-jaguar-xf/5557887/ Sat, 22 Aug 2020 14:21:58 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/5532060/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/5532060/ Wed, 19 Aug 2020 18:40:37 -0400 2017 Jaguar XE https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-jaguar-xe/5488197/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-jaguar-xe/5488197/ Wed, 12 Aug 2020 20:09:16 -0400 2012 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/5446844/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/5446844/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 14:34:27 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/5378087/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/5378087/ Fri, 24 Jul 2020 14:04:49 -0400 2016 Subaru Legacy https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/5233652/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/5233652/ Wed, 01 Jul 2020 23:52:49 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/5030424/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/5030424/ Thu, 28 May 2020 14:15:13 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/4806315/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/4806315/ Thu, 02 Apr 2020 18:23:39 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/4694448/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/4694448/ Thu, 05 Mar 2020 18:46:57 -0500 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/4615857/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/4615857/ Thu, 20 Feb 2020 16:27:47 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/4525113/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/4525113/ Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:24:26 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4174977/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4174977/ Tue, 19 Nov 2019 18:35:13 -0500 2018 Buick Encore https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-buick-encore/4093977/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-buick-encore/4093977/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 18:22:06 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3612068/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3612068/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 17:57:52 -0400