Sport Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://sportmotors.ca/?p=10vehicles https://sportmotors.ca/?p=10/dist/img/favicon.png Sport Motors Vehicles Feed https://sportmotors.ca/?p=10vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Chevrolet Camaro https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-camaro/5788437/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-camaro/5788437/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 12:28:09 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5784669/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5784669/ Mon, 28 Sep 2020 18:07:37 -0400 2016 BMW 4 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-4-series/5784390/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-4-series/5784390/ Mon, 28 Sep 2020 14:53:12 -0400 2019 Toyota 86 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-86/5776989/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-86/5776989/ Sat, 26 Sep 2020 17:44:08 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Spark https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/5776914/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/5776914/ Sat, 26 Sep 2020 15:47:40 -0400 2017 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/5776899/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/5776899/ Sat, 26 Sep 2020 15:40:37 -0400 2019 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/5776872/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/5776872/ Sat, 26 Sep 2020 15:16:29 -0400 2018 GMC Terrain https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/5769486/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/5769486/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 17:14:21 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/5761116/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/5761116/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:43:34 -0400 2016 Hyundai Genesis https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-genesis/5761113/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-genesis/5761113/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:25:44 -0400 2017 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/5761080/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/5761080/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 23:59:31 -0400 2017 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/5761077/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/5761077/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 23:44:22 -0400 2020 Honda Accord https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2020-honda-accord/5761062/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2020-honda-accord/5761062/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 23:10:33 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5744586/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5744586/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 23:48:19 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-b-class/5744478/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-b-class/5744478/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 22:27:51 -0400 2018 Jaguar XE https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-jaguar-xe/5743872/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-jaguar-xe/5743872/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 21:26:02 -0400 2016 BMW 5 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/5743803/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/5743803/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 20:55:11 -0400 2017 Mazda CX-3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5743611/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5743611/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:34:30 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5743533/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5743533/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:02:00 -0400 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/5743311/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/5743311/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 15:42:07 -0400 2017 Ford Mustang https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/5742702/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/5742702/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 13:44:26 -0400 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-mitsubishi-outlander/5742645/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-mitsubishi-outlander/5742645/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 13:17:45 -0400 2018 Toyota RAV4 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-rav4/5713758/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-rav4/5713758/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 19:00:23 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/5713383/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/5713383/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:44:27 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/5706972/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/5706972/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 22:56:53 -0400 2018 Ford Fusion https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/5706963/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/5706963/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 22:28:55 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5698508/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5698508/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 17:23:07 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/5694266/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/5694266/ Mon, 14 Sep 2020 18:57:10 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/5687427/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/5687427/ Sat, 12 Sep 2020 16:21:47 -0400 2018 Subaru WRX https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-wrx/5687247/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-wrx/5687247/ Sat, 12 Sep 2020 14:51:19 -0400 2019 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/5686884/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/5686884/ Sat, 12 Sep 2020 13:43:20 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5670309/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5670309/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 18:56:04 -0400 2017 Kia Sportage https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/5670279/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/5670279/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 18:43:26 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Sonic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-sonic/5662275/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-sonic/5662275/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 18:22:31 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5635212/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5635212/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 18:33:58 -0400 2018 Audi A3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-audi-a3/5635101/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-audi-a3/5635101/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 18:02:23 -0400 2016 Lincoln MKC https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkc/5626641/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkc/5626641/ Wed, 02 Sep 2020 17:54:58 -0400 2017 Subaru Legacy https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-legacy/5626056/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-legacy/5626056/ Wed, 02 Sep 2020 16:25:41 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/5615805/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/5615805/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 10:20:46 -0400 2017 BMW X5 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-x5/5604456/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-x5/5604456/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 17:59:51 -0400 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-alfa-romeo-giulia/5604276/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-alfa-romeo-giulia/5604276/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 15:35:32 -0400 2017 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/5588274/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/5588274/ Thu, 27 Aug 2020 18:38:08 -0400 2018 Toyota Corolla https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/5577981/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/5577981/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 17:14:35 -0400 2017 Jaguar XF https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-jaguar-xf/5557887/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-jaguar-xf/5557887/ Sat, 22 Aug 2020 14:21:58 -0400 2016 BMW 5 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/5541681/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/5541681/ Thu, 20 Aug 2020 18:28:24 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/5532060/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/5532060/ Wed, 19 Aug 2020 18:40:37 -0400 2017 Jaguar XE https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-jaguar-xe/5488197/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-jaguar-xe/5488197/ Wed, 12 Aug 2020 20:09:16 -0400 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer Sportback https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-lancer-sportback/5488128/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-lancer-sportback/5488128/ Wed, 12 Aug 2020 19:15:54 -0400 2012 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/5446844/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/5446844/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 14:34:27 -0400 2017 Hyundai Sonata https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/5424422/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/5424422/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 16:11:42 -0400 2016 BMW 5 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/5385380/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/5385380/ Sat, 25 Jul 2020 13:28:03 -0400 2016 Audi A3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a3/5378834/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a3/5378834/ Fri, 24 Jul 2020 16:33:02 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/5378087/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/5378087/ Fri, 24 Jul 2020 14:04:49 -0400 2018 Infiniti Q50 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-infiniti-q50/5263082/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-infiniti-q50/5263082/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 23:38:41 -0400 2016 Subaru Legacy https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/5233652/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/5233652/ Wed, 01 Jul 2020 23:52:49 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5072043/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5072043/ Thu, 04 Jun 2020 16:14:52 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/5030424/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/5030424/ Thu, 28 May 2020 14:15:13 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/4806315/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/4806315/ Thu, 02 Apr 2020 18:23:39 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/4694448/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/4694448/ Thu, 05 Mar 2020 18:46:57 -0500 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/4615857/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/4615857/ Thu, 20 Feb 2020 16:27:47 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/4525113/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/4525113/ Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:24:26 -0500 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/4355481/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/4355481/ Thu, 19 Dec 2019 15:50:09 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4174977/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4174977/ Tue, 19 Nov 2019 18:35:13 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4113786/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4113786/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 20:05:14 -0500 2018 Buick Encore https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-buick-encore/4093977/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-buick-encore/4093977/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 18:22:06 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4083888/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4083888/ Thu, 31 Oct 2019 16:27:11 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3612068/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3612068/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 17:57:52 -0400