Sport Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://sportmotors.ca/?p=8vehicles https://sportmotors.ca/?p=8/dist/img/favicon.png Sport Motors Vehicles Feed https://sportmotors.ca/?p=8vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 BMW X5 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-x5/5476605/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-x5/5476605/ Mon, 10 Aug 2020 21:52:58 -0400 2019 Kia Forte https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-kia-forte/5470118/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-kia-forte/5470118/ Sat, 08 Aug 2020 15:18:29 -0400 2016 BMW 5 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/5454779/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/5454779/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 18:32:46 -0400 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/5447330/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/5447330/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 18:09:10 -0400 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/5447126/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/5447126/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 16:41:32 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/5447015/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/5447015/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 15:46:20 -0400 2012 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/5446844/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/5446844/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 14:34:27 -0400 2016 Audi A3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a3/5446505/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a3/5446505/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 13:18:47 -0400 2017 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/5442347/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/5442347/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 14:01:15 -0400 2015 Ford Mustang https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-mustang/5432960/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-mustang/5432960/ Sat, 01 Aug 2020 16:56:13 -0400 2016 Subaru Impreza https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-impreza/5424524/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-impreza/5424524/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 17:30:09 -0400 2017 Hyundai Sonata https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/5424422/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/5424422/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 16:11:42 -0400 2016 Honda CR-V https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/5422688/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/5422688/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 12:48:45 -0400 2020 Toyota Corolla https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/5413142/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/5413142/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 12:13:46 -0400 2013 Lincoln MKZ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-lincoln-mkz/5413007/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-lincoln-mkz/5413007/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 11:17:39 -0400 2019 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/5406668/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/5406668/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 18:15:02 -0400 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c-class/5397470/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c-class/5397470/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 17:33:13 -0400 2016 BMW 5 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/5385380/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/5385380/ Sat, 25 Jul 2020 13:28:03 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5385239/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5385239/ Sat, 25 Jul 2020 12:13:37 -0400 2017 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/5378882/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/5378882/ Fri, 24 Jul 2020 16:53:48 -0400 2016 Audi A3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a3/5378834/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a3/5378834/ Fri, 24 Jul 2020 16:33:02 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/5378087/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/5378087/ Fri, 24 Jul 2020 14:04:49 -0400 2016 Lincoln MKC https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkc/5328110/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkc/5328110/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 18:16:21 -0400 2016 Hyundai Genesis https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-genesis/5327660/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-genesis/5327660/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 15:09:31 -0400 2006 Honda Pilot https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2006-honda-pilot/5318435/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2006-honda-pilot/5318435/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 11:43:28 -0400 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-tiguan/5275553/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-tiguan/5275553/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 23:10:58 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5267237/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5267237/ Tue, 07 Jul 2020 16:15:25 -0400 2018 Infiniti Q50 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-infiniti-q50/5263082/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-infiniti-q50/5263082/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 23:38:41 -0400 2018 Hyundai Sonata https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-sonata/5263076/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-sonata/5263076/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 23:18:40 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-b-class/5262674/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-b-class/5262674/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 17:42:22 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/5239379/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/5239379/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 23:04:03 -0400 2016 Subaru Legacy https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/5233652/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/5233652/ Wed, 01 Jul 2020 23:52:49 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5138879/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5138879/ Tue, 16 Jun 2020 14:12:44 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Impala https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-impala/5093873/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-impala/5093873/ Wed, 10 Jun 2020 16:09:46 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5072043/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5072043/ Thu, 04 Jun 2020 16:14:52 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/5030424/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/5030424/ Thu, 28 May 2020 14:15:13 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/5002794/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/5002794/ Fri, 22 May 2020 14:40:32 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/4997871/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/4997871/ Thu, 21 May 2020 14:09:40 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/4985835/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/4985835/ Sat, 16 May 2020 16:15:20 -0400 2015 Chrysler 200 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/4981803/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/4981803/ Fri, 15 May 2020 16:48:34 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/4806315/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/4806315/ Thu, 02 Apr 2020 18:23:39 -0400 2016 Infiniti Q50 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-q50/4764909/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-q50/4764909/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 23:05:30 -0400 2019 Dodge Charger https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-dodge-charger/4752342/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2019-dodge-charger/4752342/ Tue, 17 Mar 2020 11:25:42 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Passat https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-passat/4749294/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-passat/4749294/ Mon, 16 Mar 2020 12:37:19 -0400 2018 Chrysler 300 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-chrysler-300/4729713/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-chrysler-300/4729713/ Thu, 12 Mar 2020 19:13:19 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/4694448/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/4694448/ Thu, 05 Mar 2020 18:46:57 -0500 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/4668243/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/4668243/ Sat, 29 Feb 2020 15:55:13 -0500 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/4615857/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/4615857/ Thu, 20 Feb 2020 16:27:47 -0500 2018 Kia Forte https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-kia-forte/4579935/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-kia-forte/4579935/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 17:38:38 -0500 2015 BMW 3 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/4558779/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/4558779/ Thu, 06 Feb 2020 19:26:49 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Passat https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-passat/4558299/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-passat/4558299/ Thu, 06 Feb 2020 15:27:12 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/4525113/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/4525113/ Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:24:26 -0500 2017 Mazda CX-3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/4465146/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/4465146/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 14:55:32 -0500 2016 Audi A6 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a6/4459839/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a6/4459839/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 17:19:20 -0500 2016 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/4380555/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/4380555/ Wed, 25 Dec 2019 13:09:08 -0500 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/4355481/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/4355481/ Thu, 19 Dec 2019 15:50:09 -0500 2015 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/4272996/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/4272996/ Mon, 02 Dec 2019 13:10:48 -0500 2015 BMW 3 Series https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/4193970/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/4193970/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 13:02:39 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4174977/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4174977/ Tue, 19 Nov 2019 18:35:13 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4113786/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4113786/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 20:05:14 -0500 2018 Buick Encore https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-buick-encore/4093977/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-buick-encore/4093977/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 18:22:06 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4083888/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4083888/ Thu, 31 Oct 2019 16:27:11 -0400 2016 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/4031340/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/4031340/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 20:35:55 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4026180/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4026180/ Sat, 19 Oct 2019 14:33:09 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4025664/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4025664/ Sat, 19 Oct 2019 13:06:34 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3809354/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3809354/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 13:08:49 -0400 2015 Infiniti QX60 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx60/3782486/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx60/3782486/ Thu, 29 Aug 2019 19:55:23 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3612068/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3612068/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 17:57:52 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3471479/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3471479/ Mon, 24 Jun 2019 13:26:58 -0400