Sport Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://sportmotors.ca/?price_amount_end=17000&price_amount_start=11000vehicles https://sportmotors.ca/?price_amount_end=17000&price_amount_start=11000/dist/img/favicon.png Sport Motors Vehicles Feed https://sportmotors.ca/?price_amount_end=17000&price_amount_start=11000vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Ford Focus https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/5239379/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/5239379/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 23:04:03 -0400 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-grand-cherokee/5238428/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-grand-cherokee/5238428/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 15:29:19 -0400 2016 Subaru Legacy https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/5233652/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/5233652/ Wed, 01 Jul 2020 23:52:49 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5138879/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5138879/ Tue, 16 Jun 2020 14:12:44 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5138147/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5138147/ Tue, 16 Jun 2020 11:01:32 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5072043/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5072043/ Thu, 04 Jun 2020 16:14:52 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Golf https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/5017284/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/5017284/ Tue, 26 May 2020 12:36:07 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/5002794/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/5002794/ Fri, 22 May 2020 14:40:32 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/4985835/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/4985835/ Sat, 16 May 2020 16:15:20 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Jetta https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/4953090/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/4953090/ Fri, 08 May 2020 14:39:37 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Passat https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-passat/4749294/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-passat/4749294/ Mon, 16 Mar 2020 12:37:19 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/4694448/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/4694448/ Thu, 05 Mar 2020 18:46:57 -0500 2018 Kia Forte https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-kia-forte/4579935/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2018-kia-forte/4579935/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 17:38:38 -0500 2017 Mazda CX-3 https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/4465146/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/4465146/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 14:55:32 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4174977/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4174977/ Tue, 19 Nov 2019 18:35:13 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4113786/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4113786/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 20:05:14 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4083888/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4083888/ Thu, 31 Oct 2019 16:27:11 -0400 2016 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/4031340/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/4031340/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 20:35:55 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4026180/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4026180/ Sat, 19 Oct 2019 14:33:09 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4025664/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4025664/ Sat, 19 Oct 2019 13:06:34 -0400 2017 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/4008198/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/4008198/ Wed, 16 Oct 2019 19:16:11 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3973818/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3973818/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 19:10:28 -0400 2016 Nissan Sentra https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3859808/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3859808/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 02:59:21 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3809354/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3809354/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 13:08:49 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3612068/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3612068/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 17:57:52 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3471479/ https://sportmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3471479/ Mon, 24 Jun 2019 13:26:58 -0400